Guess Where I Was?

That's me (!), in center directly below Atlantis tail!

I’ve been so busy since I got back from the NASATweetup and launch of Space Shuttle Atlantis that I neglected to mention it on my own blog (my bad). So, in case you didn’t know, I was one of the fortunate Twitter users who received an invitation to attend a TweetUp at the Kennedy Space Center for the launch of the Space Shuttle Atlantis on STS-129. A few pics follow, but you can find the rest here (btw, please let me know if this link doesn’t work).

Astronauts do the Wave!

That's ME at Launch Pad 39A. Atlantis in background.

That was Sooo Kewl!

1 Comment

Filed under NASA, TweetUp

One response to “Guess Where I Was?

  1. Pingback: What’s the Big Deal about This Poster? « Neal Wiser’s HyperTense Blog

Leave a Reply

